Contact us

 

Mailing Address:

College of Graduate Studies                                                           
United Arab Emirates University
P.O. Box 15551
Al Ain, UAE 
  

Office Location:

Building F3, First Floor, Rooms 102 – 106

Phone: + 971 3 713 4048
Fax: +971 3 713 4929
Email: cgs@uaeu.ac.ae

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

 

Name Position Email Phone 
Nagi Wakim Dean, College of Graduate Studies nagi.wakim@uaeu.ac.ae 4048
Ali Humaid Al Marzouqi Vice Dean, College of Graduate Studies hassana@uaeu.ac.ae 4470
Amal Al-Hassani Head, Graduate Student Affairs amalalhassani@uaeu.ac.ae 6671
Shaikha Al Ahbabi Administrator shaikha_alahbabi@uaeu.ac.ae 6729
Afra Al Karbi Coordinator, College of Graduate Studies afra.alkarbi@uaeu.ac.ae 4475
Luna F. Jahan Graduate Program Affairs Specialist fjahan@uaeu.ac.ae 5998

 

Assistant Deans for Research & Graduate Studies:

Name College Email Phone 
Dr. Kilani Ghoudi Business and Economics kghoudi@uaeu.ac.ae 5298
Dr. Ali K. Alnaqbi Education AliK@uaeu.ac.ae 6249
Dr. Hamad A. Aljasmi Engineering h.aljasmi@uaeu.ac.ae 5161
Dr. Sajid Maqsood Ahmad Food and Agriculture sajid.m@uaeu.ac.ae  4591
Dr. Fadwa M. Al Mughairbi Humanities and Social Sciences f.almughairbi@uaeu.ac.ae  6469
Dr. Walid Ibrahim Information Technology walidibr@uaeu.ac.ae  5574
Dr. Ahmed Al Zaabi Law ahmed.alzaabi@uaeu.ac.ae  
Dr. Maryam AI Shamsi Medicine and Health Sciences mshamsi@uaeu.ac.ae  7174
Dr. Ruwaya Rashed Al Kendi Science ruwayaa@uaeu.ac.ae  6743
Sep 4, 2017