Winners of University Excellence Award in Scholarship 2018/2019



Prof. Amr Amin

Department of Biology

College of Science



Prof. Sulaiman Al-Zuhair

Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering

College of Engineering

Prof. Basel K. Al-Ramadi

Department of Microbiology

College of Medicine and Health Science Prof. Abdu Adem

Department of Pharmacology

College of Medicine and Health Science



Prof. Thomas Ahrens Department of Accounting College of Business and

Economics



Dr. Mohammad Mehedy Masud

Department of Information Systems & Security

College of Information Technology



Dr. Mohamed Adel Serhani

Department of Information Systems & Security

College of Information Technology



Prof. Zouheir Trabelsi

Department of Information Systems & Security

College of Information Technology



Prof. Gulfaraz Khan

Department of Microbiology

College of Medicine and Health Science



Prof. Amr Amin Department of Biology College of Science Dr. Khaled El-Tarabily Department of Biology College of Science

Prof. Salah Nasri Department of Physics College of Science

Dr. Synan Abu Qamar Department of Biology College of Science Prof. Osama Al Khawaja Department of Physics College of Science



Prof. Tamer Al Maaddawy

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

College of Engineering



Prof. Abdel Hamid Mourad

Department of Mechanical Engineering

College of Engineering



Prof. Mohamed Mostafa

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

College of Engineering



Prof. Sulaiman Al-Zuhair

Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering

College of Engineering



Dr. Naeema Alhosani Department of Geography College of Humanities and Social Science



Prof. Aktham Almaghaireh Department of Economics & Finance College of Business and Economics



Dr. Sajid Maqsood Department of Food Science College of Food and Agriculture



Prof. Abou Elwafa M. Ibrahim Department of Public Law College of Law