Winner of University Excellence Award in Scholarship 2017/2018



Prof. Abderrahim Nemmar

Department of Physiology College of Medicine and Health Sciences



Prof. Ali Shehadeh

Department of Curriculum & Method of Instruction College of Education



Prof. Salah Nasri

Department of Physics College of Science



Prof. Osama Al Khawaja

Department of Physics College of Science



Dr. Synan Abu Qamar

Department of Biology College of Science



Prof. Amr Amin

Department of Biology College of Science



Prof. Rabah Iratni

Department of Biology College of Science



Dr. Khaled El-Tarabily

Department of Biology College of Science



Prof. Abdel Hamid Mourad

Department of Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering



Prof. Mohamed Mostafa

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering College of Engineering



Prof. Tamer Al Maaddawy

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering College of Engineering



Dr. Falah Awad

Department of Electrical Engineering College of Engineering



Dr. Salahaddin Burhan Saleh

Department of Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering



Dr. Mohamed Adel Serhani

Department of Information Systems & Security College of Information Technology



Dr. Najah A. Abu Ali

Department of Computer & Network Engineering College of Information Technology



Prof. Nazar Mustafa Zaki Sieahmed

Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering College of Information Technology



Prof. Zouheir Trabelsi

Department of Information Systems & Security College of Information Technology