Home   /   DVCAA

Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs (Provost)

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Ghaleb Ali Al Hadrami

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Provost

provost.office@uaeu.ac.ae

5995 

Mohsen Sherif

Director, Academic Personnel Office

msherif@uaeu.ac.ae

6597

Hassan M. Selim

Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

cetl@uaeu.ac.ae

6780

Eissa Al Rumaithi

Director, Continuing Education Center

cec@uaeu.ac.ae

5555

Asma Al Menhali

Director, National Faculty Recruitment and Development Office

ta@uaeu.ac.ae

5903

Nadia Al Marbouei

Director, Office of the Provost

nadias@uaeu.ac.ae 

5990

Amal Al Marbouei

Senior Administrator

amal@uaeu.ac.ae 

5904

Fatima Al Darmaki

Administrative Secretary

f.aldarmaki@uaeu.ac.ae 

5885

Eman Al Shandouri

Senior Translator & Coordinator, Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Scholars Program

Eman.s@uaeu.ac.ae

SMSP@uaeu.ac.ae

5996

Tarek Al Tahan

Senior Finance Officer

T.Altahan@uaeu.ac.ae

6717

Shamma Al Dhaheri

Senior Procurement Officer

sh.Aldahari@uaeu.ac.ae

6308

Mira Krusteff

Expert

Mira@uaeu.ac.ae

4413


**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.
Aug 22, 2017