Home   /   DVCAA

Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs (Provost)

Name

Position

Email

Number

Prof. Ghaleb Ali Al Hadrami Al Breiki

Interim Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Provost 

provost@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7135995

Nadia Sultan Al Marbouei

Director, Office of the Provost

nadias@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7135990

Mahmoud Soliman

Administrative Assistant

m.soliman@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7135994

Fatima Al Darmaki

Administrative Secretary

f.aldarmaki@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7135885

Mohamed Al Marzooqi

Senior Coordinator

mohd.almarzooqi@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7135908

Abdulla Rashed Al Baeek

Institutional Excellence and Government Planning Specialist

abdulla.albaeek@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7134430

Eman Saeed Al Shandouri

Senior Translator

Coordinator, Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Scholars Program

eman.s@uaeu.ac.ae

SMSP@uaeu.ac.ae 

+9713 7135996

Noura Saeed Al Eisaei

Senior Translator

n.aleisaei@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7136653

Tarek Al Tahan

Senior Finance Officer

T.Altahan@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7136717

Shamma Al Dhaheri

Senior Procurement Officer

Sh.Aldahari@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7136308

Fuad Sharly Stiban 

Acting Dean, University College

uc.office@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7134745

Prof. Mohsen Sherif

Director, Academic Personnel Office

msherif@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7136597

Amal Al Marbouei

Senior Administrator

amal@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7135904

Prof. Wissam Ibrahim

Director, Program & Curriculum Office

curriculum.office@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7136714

Khaled Yousef Al Awadhi

Academic System Support Coordinator

Khaleds@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7134752

Aysha Al Nuaimi

Senior Administrator

a.alnuaimi@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7136714

Dr. Nabil Bastaki

Director, Continuing Education Center

cec@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7135555

Prof. Hassan M. Selim

Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

cetl@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7136780

Dr. Asma Al Menhali

Director, National T.A. Office

ta@uaeu.ac.ae

+9713 7135903

Oct 6, 2016