Home   /   DVCAA

Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs (Provost)

Name Position Email Phone
Ghaleb Ali Al Hadrami Interim Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Provost provost@uaeu.ac.ae 5995 
Mohsen Sherif Director, Academic Personnel Office msherif@uaeu.ac.ae 6597
Wissam Ibrahim Director, Program & Curriculum Office curriculum.office@uaeu.ac.ae 6714
Hassan M. Selim Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning cetl@uaeu.ac.ae 6780
Nabil Bastaki Director, Continuing Education Center cec@uaeu.ac.ae 5555
Asma Al Menhali Director, National T.A. Office ta@uaeu.ac.ae 5903
Walid Ibrahim Coordinator of Learning Outcome Assessment walidibr@uaeu.ac.ae 5574
Sayed A. Marzouk Coordinator of the Periodic Program Review Sayedm@uaeu.ac.ae  6149
Khaled Yousef Coordinator of Academic Support Systems khaleds@uaeu.ac.ae  4752
Ali Gargoum Advisor aliG@uaeu.ac.ae  5248
Massimiliano Cappuccio Advisor m.Lorenzo@uaeu.ac.ae 5068
Nadia Al Marbouei Director, Office of the Provost nadias@uaeu.ac.ae  5990
Mahmoud Soliman Administrative Assistant m.soliman@uaeu.ac.ae  5994
Fatima Al Darmaki Administrative Secretary f.aldarmaki@uaeu.ac.ae  5885
Eman Al Shandouri Coordinator, Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Scholars Program SMSP@uaeu.ac.ae 5996
Noura Al Eisaei Senior Translator n.aleisaei@uaeu.ac.ae  6653
Eman Al Shandouri Senior Translator eman.s@uaeu.ac.ae  5996
Tarek Al Tahan Senior Finance Officer T.Altahan@uaeu.ac.ae 6717
Shamma Al Dhaheri Senior Procurement Officer sh.Aldahari@uaeu.ac.ae 6308
Melissa Mosher Administration Support melissa.mosher@uaeu.ac.ae  5993
Amal Al Marbouei Senior Administrator amal@uaeu.ac.ae  5904
Aysha Al Nuaimi Senior Administrator a.alnuaimi@uaeu.ac.ae  6714
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.
Apr 11, 2017