Home   /   DVCSAE   /   Registration

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Registration Department
United Arab Emirates University
P.O. Box 15551, Al Ain, UAE

Female - Phone: +971 3 7136759
               Fax: +971 3 7134925
               Email: Registration_FeMale@uaeu.ac.ae

Male - Phone: +971 3 7134281
            Fax: +971 3 7134940
            Email: Registration_Male@uaeu.ac.ae

Social media links:

https://twitter.com/Admissions_UAEU

https://instagram.com/Enrollment_UAEU/

 

Management

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Fatima Saeed Al Ketbi

Manager Registration Depatment

+ 971 3 713 4285

f.alketbi@uaeu.ac.ae

Azza Al Kaabi

Manager, Academic Records

+ 971 3 713 4288

azzakaabi@uaeu.ac.ae

Mariam khalifa Al Nuaimi 

Senior Registration Specialist

+ 971 3 713 6763

malnuaimi@uaeu.ac.ae

 

Registration Females

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Muneer Abd-Almajeed

 

Academic Records, College of Science

+ 971 3 713 6768

m.adaileh@uaeu.ac.ae

Afra Saif Mohamed Saleh Al   Shamsi

Academic Records, College of Law, College of Education

+ 971 3 713 6757

afra.alshamsi@uaeu.ac.ae

Aysha Salem Saeed AlKaabi

Academic Records, College of Food and Agriculture, College of Business and Economics

+ 971 3 713 6758

alkaabi.a@uaeu.ac.ae

Qais Musabah Al-Tamimi

Coordinator, Registration, Academic Records, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

+ 971 3 713 6756

qais.altamimi@uaeu.ac.ae

Hessa Jabeer

Coordinator, Registration, Academic Records, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

+ 971 3 713 5924

hahbabi@uaeu.ac.ae

Klaithem Ali Saif Al Shamisi

Academic Records, College of Business and Economics

+ 971 3 713 6755

klaithems@uaeu.ac.ae

Aysha Sultan Mohd Ali Nauimi

Academic Records,College of Engineering

+ 971 3 713 6754

a.nuaimi@uaeu.ac.ae

Shamma Ali Saeed Al Darmaki

Academic Records, College of Information Technology, & College of Medicine and Health Sciences

+ 971 3 713 6770

Shamma.a@uaeu.ac.ae

Shaikha Saif Al Kaabi

Academic Records for the College of Humanities and Social Sciences

+ 971 3 713 6764

Shaikha.alkaabi@uaeu.ac.ae

Afra Mohammed Al-Mansouri

Clerk I

+ 971 3 713 6769

a.al-mansouri@uaeu.ac.ae

Omaima Zaid Al Nassibi

Clerk I

+ 971 3 713 4298

omaima1984@uaeu.ac.ae

Zainab saif saeed

Students ID card 

+ 971 3 713 6752

Zsaif@uaeu.ac.ae

Maryam Ibrahim Al-Blushi

secretary

+ 971 3 713 6759

maryami@uaeu.ac.ae

 

Registration Males

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Emad Morssy Farrag

Academic Records, College of  Business and Economics

+ 971 3 713 4289

e.morsi@uaeu.ac.ae

Emad Abdelkarim

Academic Records, College of Engineering, PHD

+ 971 3 713 4294

Emad.morsi@uaeu.ac.ae

Rashed AlZeyoudi 

Academic Records, , College of Food and Agriculture and College of Science

+ 971 3 713 4284

rashed.z52@uaeu.ac.ae

Ghanem Sultan Ali Al Hassani

Academic Records, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, College of  Information Technology and College of Law

+ 971 3 713 4295

ghanems@uaeu.ac.ae

Sara Mohammed Almarzouqi

Academic Records, Master programs 

+ 971 3 713 4268

sarah_i@uaeu.ac.ae

Fatima Hashem Musaed

Academic Records, Master 

+ 971 3 713 4293

f.hashem@uaeu.ac.ae

Fatima Saeed Al Kaabi

Clerk II

+ 971 3 713 4281

fatima@uaeu.ac.ae 

Aysha Saif Al Meqbali

Clerk II

+ 971 3 713 6753

a.almoqbali@uaeu.ac.ae

 

 

Jun 14, 2017