Home   /   VC

Vice Chancellor’s Office

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Prof. Mohamed Albaili

Vice Chancellor

vice_chancellor@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6444

Khalfan Saleh Al Dhaheri

Executive Director

Kmurran@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6621

Dr. Essam Abdel Hafiz

Advisor

essam.hafiz@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6711

Dr. Amr M. Sweedan

Advisor

Amr.sweedan@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 5991

Eiman Abdulla Al-Shamisi

Director, VC Office

e.alshamisi@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6444

Amir A. Mubarak

Senior Administrator

amirm@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6633

Ashraf Salama M. Ismail

Senior Administrator

mashrafs@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6715

Ahmed M. Al Nakib

Paralegal

anakib@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6625

Mohamed El Desawy

Senior Auditor

m.desawy@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6623

Fatima S. Hdayed

Administrator

fatima.hdayed@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 4151

Azza K. Alkaabi

Administrator

azza.alkaabi@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6621

Mohamad M. Alkilani

Archive officer

melkilani@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 713 6626

 

 

Dec 13, 2016