Contact Us

Below is a list of some of our key contact numbers and website links.

Please note, the country code for the UAE if dialing from abroad is +971. The city code for Al Ain is 3 and

our operator number is 767 3333. servicedesk@uaeu.ac.ae Please allow up to 24 hours for a reply.

GPS coordinates : 24.200734204, 55.675969703

To search the staff directory, please click here.

Senior Administration Email Tel              
Chancellor chancellor.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6666
Vice Chancellor vice_chancellor@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6444
Deputy VC for Academic Affairs (Provost) Provost@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5995
Deputy VC for Research & Graduate Studies  drgs@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5900
Deputy VC for Finance & Admin. Affairs (Secretary General) sg.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6300
Deputy VC for Students Affairs & Enrollment DVCSE@UAEU.AC.AE 713 5970
Colleges Email Tel
College of Business and Economics COB.Office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5282
College of Education FEDU.Office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6223
College of Engineering coe.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5102
College of Food and Agriculture FFA@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4564
College of Humanities and Social Sciences Fhss.office@UAEU.AC.AE 713 6402
College of Information Technology cit.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5506
College of Medicine and Health Sciences dsec.fmhs@uaeu.ac.ae 713 7118
College of Science cos.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6343
College of Law FSL.Office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5380
University College uc.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4600
College of Graduate Studies cgs@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5900
Administrative Units Email Tel
Admissions Dept admissions@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4355
Registration Dept - Males ardm.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4289
Registration Dept - Females ardf.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6759
Human Resources Dept HR_Dept@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5888
Academic Personnel Office ap.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5904
Program & Curriculum Office curriculum.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6714
National TA Office ta@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6256
Media & Communications Department mcd@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5997
Alumni alumni@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4700
Financial Affairs Dept. cfo.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5981
General Services Dept gs@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5899
Publications Unit publication@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4899
Auxiliary Services Unit as.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4500
Date Palm Research and Development Programme datepalm@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4477
Planning, Academic & Institutional Development paidd@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4053
Facilities Management Dept FMD@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6882
Information Technology Sector CIO@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6898
Enrollment Deanship registrar@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4344
Libraries Deanship Ulib.office@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4683
Service Centers Email Tel
UITS Help Desk Helpdesk@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6111
Counseling and Support Services scss@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6686
Continuing Education Center cec@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5555
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) cetl@uaeu.ac.ae 713 6778
University Social Club (Al-Multaqa) Multaqa@uaeu.ac.ae 713 5666
Center for Career Placement & Alumni CCPP@uaeu.ac.ae 713 4700
Jan 8, 2017