Home   /   DVCRGS

Contact Us

Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
P.O.Box: 15551, Al Ain, 
Abu Dhabi, UAE 
Phone: + 971 3 713 5900 
Fax: +971 3 713 4910 
Email: 
drgs@uaeu.ac.ae

 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Prof. Ghaleb Ali Alhadrami

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Studies

vprgs@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7135900

Prof. Nagi Wakim

Dean, College of Graduate Studies

nagi.wakim@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7134491

Prof. Maamar Benkraouda

Director of Research Support and   Sponsored Projects

maamar@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7136742

Dr. Ibrahim Sidawi

Head, Research Projects Development Section

efors@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7134190

Baheya Ali Al-Orimi

Office manager

baheya.a@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7134018

Ibrahim Talal Badwi

Senior Financial Officer

ibrahim.talal@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7136704

Wafaa Al Kaabi

Administrator Secretary

wafa.alkaabi@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7136708

Mohamed Ibrahim Ahmed

Senior Research Specialist

mahmed@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7136702

Mohamed Al Hemairy

Head, Intellectual Property & Patents

m.hussien@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7134111

Mahra Al Karbi

Intellectual Property & Patents Specialist

mahram@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7135842

Amal Al-Hassani

Head, Graduate Students Affairs

amalalhassani@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7136671

Luna F. Jahan

Graduate Program Affairs Specialist

fjahan@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7135998

Becher Abdul Elah Bnayan

Industry & Government Outreach Coordinator, eFORS Office

becherb@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7134191

Mohamed Abada

Research Project Coordinator, eFORS Office

eforsdub@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 4 3303303

Meera Al Mansouri

Administrator Secretary

 

meerars@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7134470

Omar Al Suwaidi

Industry & Gvmt Outreach Sep. Research Projects Development-eFORS

omar.ubid@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7134070

Eissa Saldana

 Paralegal, Office of DVC.Research&Graduate St.

 eisa.fares@uaeu.ac.ae

 +971 3 7136701

Shaikha Al Ahbabi

 Administrator, Office Graduate Studies

 shaikha_alahbabi@uaeu.ac.ae

 +971 3 7136729

Abdu Rahseed Chaloo

Office Helper

a.rasheed@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7136707

 

Research Centers and Institutes

Center

Name

Position

Email

Phone                

NWC

Dr. Mohsen Sherif

Director, National Water Center

MSherif@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7136597

ZCHS

Dr. Fatma Al-Maskari

Director, Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan   Center for Health Sciences

fatma.am@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7137452

RTTSRC

Prof. Yasser Hawas

Director, Roadway, Transportation   & Traffic Safety Research Center

y.hawas@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7134300

KCGEB

Dr. Khalid Amiri

Director, Khalifa Center for Genetic   Engineering and Biotechnology

k.amiri@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7136722

CPPL

Dr. Ateeq Jakka

Director, Emirates University Center   for Public Policy and Leadership

drateeq@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7135022

ECEER

Prof. Mohamed Al-Marzouqi

Director, Emirates Center for Energy   and Environmental Research

mhhassan@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7136598

Date Palm

Mr. Bader Yaqoob Al Tamimi

Director, Date Palm Research Center

b.altamimi@uaeu.ac.ae

+971 3 7134555

 

 

Jan 4, 2017