Home   /  

Welcome

The United Arab Emirates University Community consists of about 3,000 faculty and staff, all devoted to UAEU’s mission of providing quality education, developing research solutions for the nation, and promoting knowledge in the society. Our students success both academically and in the job market is a priority of the University and is achieved through the coordinated efforts of our faculty and staff. We, at the Human Resources Department, are proud to support and be part of these efforts.

The Human Resources Department collaborates actively with the University leaders to maximize organizational performance and to engage faculty and staff. We aim to recruit and retain highly qualified personnel, to create an exceptional employment experience, and to facilitate professional development to enhance employee skills, performance and job satisfaction.

Our team is dedicated to the provision of customer service excellence, timely and transparent transactions and processes, and professional support. We strive to build and implement effective human resource systems, policies and procedures that support operational initiatives and efficiencies within the University. We are committed to treating each other with respect and dignity in a supportive, inclusive environment.

As a new employee, you are now part of the flagship University of the country and a member of our diverse community with distinguished faculty and staff, state-of-the-art campus and research facilities, a talented student body and a unique working environment. We are pleased that you have chosen to be a part of the United Arab Emirates University and look forward to your contributions to its success!

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. Whether you are looking to join us or are already part of our diverse campus community, we are confident that you will find the information contained in this site to be of assistance. Our friendly and supportive HR team are here to help if you have any question.

Please click here to view our Welcome & Introduction Guide for further information about living and working in the UAE.

 

May 28, 2014

أهلاً وسهلاً بكم

تتكون أسرة جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من حوالي 3,000 شخص من أعضاء هيئة تدريس وموظفين، تتضافر جهودهم لتحقيق رسالة الجامعة في الإسهام الإيجابي في تقدم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال إعداد خريجين قادرين على تحمل المسؤولية وقيادة المستقبل وتوفير خدمات تعليمية ترقى للمعايير العالمية، وحلول بحثية في المجالات الاستراتيجية للدولة وشراكة فاعلة مع الجهات المعنية لتعزيز الثروة المعرفية في المجتمع .

إن نجاح طلبتنا على المستوى الأكاديمي و في سوق العمل يتقدم أهداف الجامعة ، ويتم تحقيقه من خلال تضافر جهود أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين، ونحن في إدارة الموارد البشرية معتزون بدعم هذه الجهود لنصبح جزءاً لا يتجزأ منها.

تقوم إدارة الموارد البشرية بالتعاون بشكل فعال مع قادة الجامعة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين من أجل الارتقاء بمستوى الأداء في جميع المجالات. فنحن نهدف إلى توظيف الكفاءات العالية من الموظفين والاحتفاظ بهم من أجل توفير خبرات وظيفية متميزة، وتسهيل عملية التطوير المهني لتعزيز مهارات الموظفين وأدائهم، وتحقيق الرضا الوظيفي لديهم.

إن فريقنا مكرس لتقديم الخدمة المتميزة للعملاء، والقيام بالمعاملات في وقتها وبشفافية، وتقديم الدعم المهني. ونحن نسعى لبناء وتنفيذ نظم وسياسات وإجراءات الموارد البشرية بشكل يقدم الدعم للكفاءات والمبادرات التشغيلية داخل الجامعة. ونحن ملتزمون أيضاً بأن يكون التعامل فيما بيننا مبنياً على الاحترام المتبادل في بيئة شاملة داعمة.

باعتبارك عضوا جديداً في اسرة الجامعة ، فأنت الآن جزء من الجامعة الرائدة في الدولة وعنصر مهم في أسرتنا المتنوعة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين، وجزء من الحرم الجامعي المتطور ومرافق البحث، وأيضا جزء من مجموعة الطلبة الموهوبين وبيئة العمل الفريدة من نوعها، حيث يسرنا اختيارك الانضمام إلى جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، متطلعين إلى مساهماتك في نجاحها.

نشكركم على زيارتكم لموقعنا الإلكتروني. سواء كنت تتطلع للانضمام إلينا أو أنك قد أصبحت جزءاً من أسرة الجامعة ، فنحن على ثقة تامة بأنك ستجد في هذا الموقع المعلومات والمساعدة الوافية من قبل فريق الموارد البشرية الودود والداعم لتقديم المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

الرجاء انقر هنا للاطلاع على دليل هلا الإرشادي ليساعدك في معرفة المزيد عن نواحي الحياة والإقامة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

 

Feb 23, 2015