Dr. Hassan Galadari

An American board certified graduate of the Boston University/Tufts University dermatology program in the USA, Dr. Galadari completed a dermatologic surgery and laser fellowship in the University of California-San Francisco and is currently a fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology. He is a member of numerous committees in many international societies, including the American Academy of Dermatology, the Treasurer General of the International Society of Dermatology as well as board member of the International League of Dermatological Societies, a body that represents 100,000 dermatologists worldwide.

He was the recipient of the Presidential Citation Award awarded to him by the American Academy of Dermatology for the promotion of excellence in the field of dermatology in 2016 and 2018. In addition to being a guest on numerous TV shows, Dr. Galadari has hosted his own; on Rotana Khalijiyah and on Dubai TV. He has been listed in Ahlan Magazine’s “40 under Forty” most influential Emirati individuals.

The Associate Professor of Internal Medicine at the College of Medicine and Health Sciences of United Arab Emirates University (UAEU) main area of interest is cosmetic dermatology, particularly the field of soft tissue augmentation, where he currently holds a patent. He has lectured in numerous international congresses, published in many peer reviewed journals, authored book chapters as well as writing a best-selling textbook on the subject.

In his spare time, you may find Dr Galadari spending time with his family; his wife, 2 sons and 2 daughters, or in a cafe reading a book.

Share this news
 
Last updated:  Site best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution in I.E 9+, Mozilla 3.5+, Google Chrome 3.0+, Safari 5.0+

عفوا

لايوجد محتوى عربي لهذه الصفحة

عفوا

يوجد مشكلة في الصفحة التي تحاول الوصول إليها

Jul 5, 2018

دكتور حسن كلداري

أستاذ مشارك، قسم الطب الباطني. كلية الطب والعلوم الصحية  

تخرج الدكتور حسن كلداري من برنامج الأمراض الجلدية بجامعة بوسطن في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وأكمل برنامج الزمالة في الجراحة الجلدية والليزر في جامعة كاليفورنيا بمدينة سان فرانسيسكو، وحصل على شهادة البورد الأمريكي وهو الآن زميل في الأكاديمية الأمريكية للأمراض الجلدية. ويعد الدكتور حسن عضواً في العديد من لجان الجمعيات الدولية منها على سبيل المثال الأكاديمية الأمريكية للأمراض الجلدية، وأمين عام الجمعية الدولية للأمراض الجلدية، وعضو مجلس إدارة الرابطة الدولية لجمعية الأمراض الجلدية، التي تمثل 100000 طبيباً للأمراض الجلدية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حصل الدكتور حسن على جائزة تقدير الرئيس من الأكاديمية الأمريكية للأمراض الجلدية تقديراً لجهوده في تعزيز التميز في مجال الأمراض الجلدية لعامي 2016 و2018. كما تم استضافته في العديد من البرامج التلفزيونية. وقد أدرج في مجلة "أهلاً" كأحد الشخصيات الإمارتية “الأربعين تحت الأربعين" الأكثر تأثيراً.

ومن اهتمامات الدكتور حسن الذي يعمل أستاذاً مساعداً في قسم الطب الباطني بكلية الطب والعلوم الصحية في جامعة الإمارات الجراحة التجميلية وبالأخص زراعة الأنسجة الرخوة، حيث حصل على براءة اختراع في هذا المجال. وقد قدم أوراقا بحثية في العديد من المؤتمرات الدولية والتي نُشرت في العديد من المجلات العلمية المحكمة، كما أعدّ فصولًا في عدد من الكتب، وألف كتاباً مدرسياً مفصلاً حول هذا الموضوع.

يقضي الدكتور حسن أوقات فراغه مع أفراد عائلته، ومطالعة الكتب.

مشاركه هذا الخبر
آخر تحديث للصفحة في    هذا الموقع يمكن تصفحه بالشكل المناسب من خلال شاشة 1024x768 يدعم مايكروسوفت انترنت اكسبلورر 9.0+، فاير فوكس 2.0+، سفاري 3+، جوجل كروم 12.0+

Sorry

There is no English content for this page

Sorry

There is a problem in the page you are trying to access.

Aug 28, 2018