International Students

 

Welcome to UAEU

The United Arab Emirates University (UAEU) is the first and foremost comprehensive national university in the United Arab Emirates. Founded in 1976 by the late Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan, UAEU aspires to become a comprehensive, research-intensive university and currently enrolls approximately 13,000 Emirati and international students.

Know More 

Your Future Starts Here

 Admissions

At United Arab Emirates University (UAEU), we offer you an array of undergraduate and graduate programs to choose from. Our dedicated faculty and staff provide encouragement guidance to enable you to make the right choices. We encourage you to visit our magnificent campus, to see for yourself why so many bright and talented young men and women have made UAEU their first choice.

 

UAEU Facts 

Ranked

#5

in the Arab World

Ranked

#284

WorldWide

Ranked in the

Top 50

Universities under 50

Students from

75

Countries

     

    Scholarships

    Scholarship programs aim to attract outstanding students to study at UAEU. Students are encouraged to apply for financial aid and assistance. We offer scholarship opportunities for both undergraduates as well as graduate students to help them finance their education.

     

    International Students Services

     

    UAEU supports international students throughout their time at the University by providing advice and guidance on a range of issues affecting study and welfare, including guidance on personal, academic, financial and visa issues.

     

    Get In Touch

     
    Last updated:  Site best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution in I.E 9+, Mozilla 3.5+, Google Chrome 3.0+, Safari 5.0+

    عفوا

    لايوجد محتوى عربي لهذه الصفحة

    عفوا

    يوجد مشكلة في الصفحة التي تحاول الوصول إليها

    Jul 12, 2020

الطلبة الدوليين

 

مرحبا بكم في جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

جامعة الإمارات هي أول جامعة وطنية شاملة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تأسست عام 1976 بقرار من المغفور له بإذن الله الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان طيب الله ثراه، وتطمح إلى أن تكون جامعة بحثية شاملة. ويبلغ عدد الطلبة المسجلين في الجامعة حاليا ما يقارب 13,000 طالب إماراتي ودولي.

للمزيد

مستقبلك يبدأ هنا

 القبول

توفر جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للطلبة فرصة الاختيار من بين العديد من البرامج للمرحلة الجامعية ومرحلة الدراسات العليا. ويقدم أعضاء الهيئتين التدريسية والإدارية الدعم والإرشاد للطلبة لمساعدتهم في اختيار التخصص، نحن ندعوك لزيارة الحرم الجامعي الحديث لجامعة الإمارات لمقابلة الطلبة والتعرف على سبب اختيارهم للالتحاق بجامعة الإمارات.

 

 حقائق عن الجامعة

صنفت

#5

على مستوى الوطن العربي

صنفت

#284

على مستوى العالم

من أفضل 

50 جامعة

تحت عمر الـ50 على مستوى العالم 

تحتضن طلاب من

75

دولة

 

المنح الدراسية

تهدف برامج المنح الدراسية إلى جذب الطلاب المتفوقين للدراسة في جامعة الإمارات، ويتم تشجيع الطلبة على التقدم بطلب للحصول على المعونة المالية. فالجامعة تقدم فرص الحصول على المنح الدراسية لكل من الطلاب الجامعيين وطلاب الدراسات العليا لمساعدتهم على تمويل تعليمهم

 

خدمات الطلاب الدوليين

 

تدعم جامعة الإمارات الطلبة الدوليين طوال فترة دراستهم في الجامعة من خلال تقديم لهم المشورة والتوجيه حول مجموعة من القضايا التي تؤثر على أوضاعهم الإجتماعية و الدراسية، بما في ذلك التوجيه بشأن الوضع الشخصي والأكاديمي والمالي  وأيضا خدمة إصدارالتأشيرات.

 

تواصل معنا

آخر تحديث للصفحة في    هذا الموقع يمكن تصفحه بالشكل المناسب من خلال شاشة 1024x768 يدعم مايكروسوفت انترنت اكسبلورر 9.0+، فاير فوكس 2.0+، سفاري 3+، جوجل كروم 12.0+

Sorry

There is no English content for this page

Sorry

There is a problem in the page you are trying to access.

Sep 6, 2020